Contact Us

Committee Members

Tracey Aberle

Seaview High School

83778000

tracey.aberle712@schools.sa.edu.au

Denise Butcher

Prospect Primary School

83443649

denise.butcher172@schools.sa.edu.au

Julie Collings-Wells

Valley View Secondary School

83606111

julie.collingswells589@schools.sa.edu.au

Corina Fielding

Marden Senior College

83662850

cfielding@msc.sa.edu.au

Elizabeth Golding

Glossop High School

85832030

elizabeth.golding648@schools.sa.edu.au

Heather Guthrie

Clare High School

88422788

heather.guthrie514@schools.sa.edu.au

Wendy Hayes

Mount Compass Area School

85568219

wendy.hayes364@schools.sa.edu.au

Julie Heddle

Playford International College

82557566

julie.heddle617@schools.sa.edu.au

Lisa Hendry

Yorketown Area School

88526117

lisa.hendry456@schools.sa.edu.au

Ibi Kanellos

Unley High School

83945400

ibi.kanellos@uhs.sa.edu.au

Lesley Knowles

Paralowie R-12 School

81827222

lesley.knowles505@schools.sa.edu.au

Jayne Lewis

Birdwood High School

85685100

jayne.lewis595@schools.sa.edu.au

Chris Plummer

Blackwood High School

82780906

chris.plummer@bhs.sa.edu.au

Sue Ruciack

Golden Grove High School

82826400

sue.ruciack495@schools.sa.edu.au

Office Bearers

President

Julie Heddle

Secretary

Tracey Aberle

Treasurer

Lisa Hendry

Vice President - Primary

Lesley Knowles

Vice President - Secondary

Chris Plummer